Home / Nintendo / The Nintendo Switch Hands-On Event In Japan Will Last Seven Hours On Both Days

The Nintendo Switch Hands-On Event In Japan Will Last Seven Hours On Both Days

[ad_1]

By Sato . December 28, 2016 . 1:30am

Nintendo is hosting a hands-on event for their new console, Nintendo Switch, next month with plenty of announcements to follow before its launch in March. According to this week’s issue of Famitsu magazine, the event in Japan will go on for seven hours on both of its days. [Thanks, NintendoEverything.]

 

The event will take place in Japan on January 14-15 at the East 3 Hall in Tokyo Big Sight from 10:00am through 5:00pm JST for both days. In addition to the hands-on premier event, they’ll also host a special musical event featuring various video game music.

 

A day prior to the hands-on event, Nintendo will host a live stream Nintendo Switch Presentation on Friday, January 13 at 8:00pm PT/11:00pm ET/4:00am GMT/5:00am CET.

 

Nintendo Switch launches in March 2017.

Video game stories from other sites on the web. These links leave Siliconera.

[ad_2]
Source link

Place this code where you want an ad to appear. Do this for each individual ad unit, on every page.

Check Also

Splatoon 2 Version 5.0.1 Is Now Live

Resolves a number of issues by Liam Doolan 2 hours ago Pearl and Team Chaos …

Place this code where you want an ad to appear. Do this for each individual ad unit, on every page.